[Search] Search   [Recent Topics] Recent Topics   [Members]  Member Listing   [Groups] Back to home page 
Remotely start Agent for Android and S60 phones  XML
Forum Index » Bloove News

Author Message
Admin



Joined: 10/08/2007 15:21:55
Messages: 212
Offline

Have you ever forgot your phone at home and wanted to to lookup some contact or sms from it?
We've just added ability to remotely start Bloove Agent on your Android or S60 phone, so its data can be acessible via Bloove web interface.

To remotely start Agent, click on offline phone icon. SMS is sent to provided phone number so mobile phone should be turned on, available in cell network and can accept incoming SMS. To send activation SMS from web interface you simply need to purchase message credits. Each activation SMS costs one credit.
20 SMS credits cost $5 (no subscription needed). 10-200 free credits will be added to your account each billing cycle depending on which Paid Plan you have already.

Also, to help you to test this new feature we are adding 2 free credits to each account. So, feel free to play with it on your phone, and report problems to us if there are any.

This message was edited 2 times. Last update was at 31/03/2013 08:36:45


Thanks,
Mike Noskov
[Email] [WWW]
9393441112



Joined: 29/10/2012 19:55:22
Messages: 2
Offline

Hi
My problem is that I live in Iran and I do not know what action do I pay for this service.
Please get help. Thanks
Tech_support



Joined: 19/10/2007 10:46:17
Messages: 577
Offline

9393441112 wrote:Hi
My problem is that I live in Iran and I do not know what action do I pay for this service.
Please get help. Thanks

I'm sorry but our payment processor doesn't accept payments from Iran.
[WWW] [ICQ]
9393441112



Joined: 29/10/2012 19:55:22
Messages: 2
Offline

Why
I need this service
I did a test for the correct answer and was active
That is not working for me if I pay?
Tech_support



Joined: 19/10/2007 10:46:17
Messages: 577
Offline

9393441112 wrote:Why
I need this service
I did a test for the correct answer and was active
That is not working for me if I pay?

I'm sorry I don't understand your question. As I explained before Plimus.com (our payment processor) doesn't accept payments from Iran (you can't choose this country in the payment form), if you want to pay using credit card issued in other country we'll be happy provide the service as soon as your payment processed.

This message was edited 1 time. Last update was at 31/10/2012 02:01:56

[WWW] [ICQ]
 

Forum Index » Bloove News
Go to: